042 933 9500

Top

Our People

 

Seamus Byrne Managing Director     

Seamus Byrne

Managing Director

     
Ronan Cotter General Manager  

Ronan Cotter

General Manager

ronan@dromadhire.com

     
Paul McWilliams Hire Controller  

Paul McWilliams

Hire Controller

paul@dromadhire.com

     
 

Darren Rowland

Hire Controller

darren@dromadhire.com

     
 

Cathy Mulholland

Hire Controller

cathy@dromadhire.com

     
Gary Power Service Manager  

Gary Power

Service Manager

gary@dromadhire.com

     
Damien McGuinness Workshop & Standards Manager  

Damien McGuinness

Workshop & Standards Manager

damien@dromadhire.com

     
Regina Wallace Finance Director  

Regina Wallace

Financial Controller

regina@dromadhire.com

     
Siobhan MacGuinness Banks Credit Controller  

Siobhan MacGuinness Banks

Credit Controller

siobhan@dromadhire.com

     
Siobhan MacGuinness Banks Credit Controller  

Darina Bowhan

Accounts Administrator

darina@dromadhire.com